Medeba

Changing lives through Adventure and Community

 

About Us

Staff Team

Medeba Staff Team 2018

 

 

Bruce Dunning, Medeba's Executive AdvisorBruce Dunning

Executive Advisor

bruce@medeba.com

 

 

Steve Archibald, Medeba Summer Camp Executive DirectorSteve Archibald

Executive Director

steve@medeba.com

 

Jodie Langemann, Prosago Director, Haliburton, OntarioJodie Langemann

Proságo Director

jodie@medeba.com

 

Dan Fahrun, Prosago Assistant Director, Haliburton, ONtarioDan Fahrun

Assistant Proságo Director

dan@medeba.com

 

Sarah Langemann, Guest Group Coordinator, Medeba, Haliburton, ONtarioSarah Langemann

Guest Group Coordinator

sarah@medeba.com

 

Alison Bangay, Summer Camp Director, Haliburton, OntarioAlison Bangay

Summer Camp Director

alison@medeba.com

 

 

 

 

Allison Tyne, Office Manager, Haliburton OntarioAllison Tyne

Office Manager

atyne@medeba.com

 

Ken Stevens, Medeba, Haliburton, ONtarioKen Stevens

Facility and Food Service Director

ken@medeba.com

 

Amanda Pyl, Haliburton, OntarioAmanda Pyl

Dining Room Coorindator

amanda@medeba.com

 

Glenda Dunning, Haliburton, Ontario, MedebaGlenda Dunning

Book Keeper

glenda@medeba.com

 

John Morgan, Site Manager, Ontario, HaliburtonJohn Morgan

Maintenance Coordinator

john@medeba.com

 

Kerri Hiebert, Ontario, Haliburton, OntarioKerri Hiebert

Head Cook

kerri@medeba.com

 

Katie Stiver, Medeba, Ontario, HaliburtonKatie Stiver

Assistant Cook

katie@medeba.com