Medeba Staff Team

 

Bruce Dunning, Medeba's Executive AdvisorBruce Dunning

Executive Advisor

bruce@medeba.com

 

 

Steve Archibald, Medeba Summer Camp Executive DirectorSteve Archibald

Executive Director

steve@medeba.com

 

Jodie Langemann, Prosago Director, Haliburton, OntarioJodie Langemann

Proságo Director

jodie@medeba.com

 

Dan Fahrun, Prosago Assistant Director, Haliburton, ONtarioDan Fahrun

Assistant Proságo Director

dan@medeba.com

 

Heidi Smith

Guest Group Coordinator

heidi@medeba.com

 

Allison Tyne, Summer Camp Director, Haliburton OntarioAllison Tyne

Summer Camp Director

atyne@medeba.com

 

Andrew Lang, Assistant summer camp Director, Haliburton Ontario Andrew Lang

Assistant Summer Camp Director

andrew@medeba.com

 

Chris Weir

Summer Program Director

chris@medeba.com

 

Katie Stiver, Office Manager, Haliburton Ontario

Katie Stiver

Office Manager

katie@medeba.com

 

Ken Stevens, Medeba, Haliburton, ONtarioKen Stevens

Facility and Food Service Director

ken@medeba.com

 

Amanda Pyl, Haliburton, OntarioAmanda Pyl

Dining Room Coordindator

amanda@medeba.com

 

Elizabeth Collins

Head Cook

elizabeth@medeba.com

 

Melanie Swartzentruber

Assistant Head Cook

melanie@medeba.com

 

Glenda Dunning, Haliburton, Ontario, MedebaGlenda Dunning

Book Keeper

glenda@medeba.com

 

John Morgan, Site Manager, Ontario, HaliburtonJohn Morgan

Special Projects Coordinator

john@medeba.com

 

Jordan Brown

Maintenance Coordinator

jordan@medeba.com